Tripura Chief Minister Email Address, Phone Number, Contact Details, and More

Tripura Chief Minister Email Address, Phone Number, Contact Number and More details given here. The Chief Minister of Tripura is the final authority in the executive side of the government. Tripura is one of the smallest states in India by population and area. Manik Saha, born on January 8, 1953, is an Indian politician who is currently serving as the 11th Chief Minister of Tripura. He hails from Agartala, the capital city of Tripura. He belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and assumed the office of Chief Minister in 2022. Before becoming the Chief Minister, Manik Saha served as a Member of Rajya Sabha for a brief period in 2022.

Manik Saha has a background in medicine and dentistry. He studied at King George’s Medical University and Patna Dental College & Hospital, which are both renowned institutions in India. In this article, we have provided contact information of Tripura Chief Minister, such as contact number, residence address, home address, email address, email ID, phone number, and more. So, let’s see!

Tripura Secretariat
Tripura Secretariat

Tripura Chief Minister Important Addresses

We have following addresses of Tripura CM:

  • Tripura Chief Minister Home Address: Govt. Quarters of Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
  • Residence Address: As Above
  • Tripura Chief Minister Office Address: Office of the Chief Minister, Government of Tripura, Agartala

Tripura Chief Minister Contact Information and Details

The given below are contact information of Tripura CM. Most of these contact information is available of office details:

  • Tripura Chief Minister Contact Number: +91 381 241 4000, +91 381 241 4003
  • Tripura CM Mobile Number: Not Available
  • Tripura Chief Minister Phone Number: +91 381 241 4318
  • Tripura CM WhatsApp Number: Not Available
  • Tripura Chief Minister Email Address:
  • Fax Number: 0381-2223201
  • Official Website:
  • Residence Fax Number: Not Available
  • Residence Phone Number: Not Available

List of Previous Tripura CMs

The following are previous Chief Ministers of Tripura state.

  • Sachindra Lal Singh
  • Sukhamoy Sen Gupta
  • Prafulla Kumar Das
  • Radhika Ranjan Gupta
  • Nripen Chakraborty
  • Sudhir Ranjan Majumdar
  • Samir Ranjan Barman
  • Dasarath Deb
  • Manik Sarkar

Read Also:
Tripura Governor Email ID and Phone Number

We hope that the contact information of Tripura Chief Minister will be useful to all people especially the people of Tripura. If you have found this information and article useful, then please share this article URL on WhatsApp, Facebook, and Twitter.

Article Title: Tripura Chief Minister Email Address, Phone Number, Contact Number and More

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts