Bhupesh Baghel

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details

Bhupesh Baghel is an Indian politician who has served as the current Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh since 2018. Born on 23 August 1960 in Durg district, Mr. Baghel is the son of Nand Kumar Baghel and Bindeshwari Baghel, with his family’s primary occupation being agriculture. He was the president of the Chhattisgarh Pradesh Congress and had been a cabinet minister in the undivided Madhya Pradesh government headed by Digvijaya Singh in the late nineties.

Bhupesh Baghel also served as a member of the legislative assembly five times from Patan and was the first Minister for Revenue, Public Health Engineering and Relief Work of Chhattisgarh.  Are you looking for ways to contact? Do you have a concern to share with him or his office? Well, this article is the one for you, as we have included all the important contact info regarding him. Further, we have Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details.

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Phone Number
Chhattisgarh Secretariat

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Important Addresses

To submit your request, complaint, and suggestion, please use the following office address and residence address. Here is the Home Address: Chief Minister’s House, Civil Line. Raipur 492001, Chhattisgarh. Also, you can save his Residence Address: Civil Line. Raipur Chhattisgarh Pincode – 492001. Here is Office Address: D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur 492001, Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Contact Numbers

To contact the Office of the Chief Minister, please find contact information here. Please save Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Contact Number: 0771- 2221000, 2221001

  • Mobile Number: Not Available with us
  • Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Phone Number: 0771- 4080303
  • WhatsApp Number: Not Available with us
  • Fax Number: 0771- 2221306
  • Residence Fax Number: 0771-2331000
  • Residence Phone Number: 0771-2331001

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Email ID and Official Website

Please note Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Email ID/Email Address:

Official Website:

List of Former Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh

  • Ajit Jogi
  • Raman Singh

About Chhattisgarh Chief Minister

Ajit Jogi was the first Chief Minister of the newly created state of Chhattisgarh. He was affiliated with India’s oldest political party, Indian National Congress. Bhupesh Baghel is the current Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh.

We hope that the contact information of Chhattisgarh Chief Minister will be useful to all people of Chhattisgarh state. If you have found this article useful, then do not forget to share on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and more.

Read Also: Meghalaya Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, and More

Article Title: Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Phone Number, Contact Number, Landline Number, Email Address, and More

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts