Sikkim Raj Bhavan

Sikkim Governor Email ID, Phone Number, Helpline Number, and Contact Details

Lakshman Acharya is an Indian politician and the current Governor of Sikkim. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and a member of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council from the Varanasi Division Graduates Constituency in Varanasi district.

Lakshman Acharya is affiliated with the Kharwar tribe, a Scheduled Tribe with origins in Mirzapur district of Uttar Pradesh. Are you looking for contact information about the Governor of Sikkim? Find in the coming sections, Sikkim Governor Email ID, Phone Number, Helpline Number, and Contact Details.

Sikkim Raj Bhavan
Sikkim Raj Bhavan

Sikkim Governor Office Address, and Residence

The Governor of Sikkim lives in Gangtok in the official residence. Please note down Residence Address/Home Address of the Governor of Sikkim: Raj Bhawan Road, Sungava, Gangtok, Sikkim 737101.

Sikkim Governor Office Address is also the same as above. Please send your query to the address mentioned here. Please try to make your query as brief as possible.

Sikkim Governor Contact Numbers

To talk with the office staff of the Governor office, please dial Sikkim Governor on this Telephone Number: +91- (03592) 202410. Alternatively, please send your letter to this Fax Number: + 91- (03592) 202742.

Please also note down another Phone Number: +91- (03592) 202400 to talk with the staff.

Governor of Sikkim Email Address and Official Website

Email is one of the quickest ways to approach any personality. We strongly suggest you use email as a medium of communication for help requests. Please note down email address of Sikkim Governor:

For more information, please visit official website:

The above-mentioned details are obtained from the official website only.

Read Also: Governor of Odisha Email ID, Phone Number, and More

List of Previous Governors of Sikkim

The following list is of the former Governors of Sikkim.

  • Kona Prabhakar Rao
  • Bhishma Narain Singh (additional charge)
  • K.V. Raghunatha Reddy (additional charge)
  • P. Shiv Shankar
  • Homi J. H. Taleyarkhan
  • S.K. Bhatnagar
  • T.V. Rajeswar
  • Radhakrishna Hariram Tahiliani
  • Sudarshan Agarwal
  • V. Rama Rao
  • R.S. Gavai (acting)
  • Shriniwas Dadasaheb Patil
  • Balmiki Prasad Singh
  • Chaudhary Randhir Singh
  • B.B. Lal
  • Kidar Nath Sahani
  • Shriniwas Dadasaheb Patil

We hope that the contact information of Sikkim Governor will be useful to all people.

We strongly suggest you share this post on popular social media sites, such as Twitter, Facebook, and other platforms. WhatsApp is also a popular way to reach more people. So, please share it on WhatsApp too, to make it more useful among the people of Sikkim.

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts