Assam Secretariat

Assam Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details

Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma is an Indian politician, who currently serves as the 15th Chief Minister of Assam since 2021. He was previously a part of the Indian National Congress, but joined the Bharatiya Janata Party in 2015. In his five terms as a Member of the Assam Legislative Assembly, he has represented the Jalukbari constituency since 2001.

Prior to his political career, Sarma studied at Cotton College, Guwahati and then obtained a Bachelor of Laws from Government Law College. After graduating, he became a solicitor and practiced law at the Gauhati High Court. He was born in Jorhat on 1 February 1969 and later moved to Ulubari, Gandhibasti, Guwahati with his family, including six siblings. Further, we have Assam Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details.

Assam Chief Minister Email Address
Assam Secretariat

Assam Chief Minister Important Addresses

To meet the Chief Minister of Assam in person and face to face, please make a prior appointment from the CM office. Please note Assam Chief Minister Home Address: Lachit Nager, Post and P.S. – Dibrugarh. His Residence Address: Same as Above. You can also save his Office Address: Govt. Of Assam, Block- C, 3rd Floor, Assam Sachivalaya, Dispur- 781006, Guwahati.

Assam Chief Minister Contact Numbers

To talk with the Chief Minister of Assam, please find below phone numbers. Please note Assam Chief Minister Contact Number: 0361-2262222, 0361-2237043.

  • Mobile Number: 09435531147
  • Phone Number: 0361-2262222, 0361-2237043, (03752) 294777
  • WhatsApp Number: Not Available
  • Fax Number: 0361-2262069
  • Residence Phone Number: Not Available with us
  • Delhi Contact Number: (011) 23010214, 23010225
  • Residence Fax Number: Not Available with us
  • Phone Number: 0361-2262222, 0361-2237043,
  • Residence Phone Number: Not Available

Assam Chief Minister Email Address and Official Website

Please note Assam Chief Minister Email ID/Email Address:

  • Official Website:

List of Previous Assam Chief Ministers

The following are former Chief Ministers of Assam.

  • Gopinath Bordoloi
  • Bishnu Ram Medhi
  • Bimala Prasad Chaliha
  • Mahendra Mohan Choudhry
  • Sarat Chandra Sinha
  • Golap Borbora
  • Jogendra Nath Hazarika
  • Anwara Taimur
  • Kesab Chandra Gogoi
  • Hiteswar Saikia
  • Prafulla Kumar Mahanta
  • Bhumidhar Barman
  • Tarun Gogoi
  • Sarbananda Sonowal

The present government is headed by the Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal. He has been the Chief Minister of the state since 2016. He studied at Gauhati University and Dibrugarh University. The Government of Assam is working under the direction of the Chief Minister of Assam.

We hope that the contact information of Assam Chief Minister will be useful to all people and fans in the state. Please do not forget to share it on Facebook, WhatsApp, and Twitter.

Related Article Also: Uttarakhand Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, and More

Article Title: Assam Chief Minister Email Address, Phone Number, Contact Number, Mobile Number

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts