Bihar Governor Contact Number, Office Address, Landline Number and More

Bihar Governor Contact Number, Office Address, Landline Number and More information given here. Bihar is one of the largest states in India. The Governor of Bihar is the constitutional head of the government and directs the CM in many administrative work. The current Governor of Bihar is Shri Phagu Chauhan. The official residence of Bihar Governor is the Raj Bhavan, which is located in Patna, the capital of the state. If you are planning to visit Bihar for holiday, then you can buy tour packages or travel packages online at discounted rates.

So, let’s see important contact information of Bihar Governor, such as official website address, office address, email address, phone number, fax number, mailing address, and more.

Bihar Governor Official Website
Bihar Raj Bhavan

Bihar Governor Address

  • Office Address: Governor’s House, B.G. Camp, Patna – 800 022
  • Bihar Governor Residence Address / Home Address: As Above
  • Postal / Mailing Address: Governor’s House, B.G. Camp, Patna – 800 022

Bihar Governor Contact Numbers

  • Bihar Governor Contact Number: 2217626
  • Bihar Governor Phone Number: As Above
  • Principal Secretary Number: 2786190 / 2217468
  • Private Secretary Phone Number: 2786179
  • Advisor to Bihar Governor Contact Number: 2786113
  • ADC (P) to Bihar Governor Contact Number: 2786142
  • Joint Secretary to Bihar Governor Contact Number: 2786189
  • PRO to Bihar Governor Contact Number: 2786119

Email Address and Official Website

  • Bihar Governor Email ID:
  • Bihar Governor Official Website:

Social Media Accounts

  • Bihar Governor Facebook Page (Verified): Unavailable with us
  • Bihar Governor Twitter Account (Verified): Unavailable with us
  • Bihar Governor LinkedIn (Verified): Unavailable with us

Read Also: How to Get Phone Number of Bihar Chief Minister

List of Previous Governors of Bihar

  • Shri Jairamdas Daulatram
  • Shri Madhav Shrihari Aney
  • Shri R. R. Diwakar
  • Zakir Hussain
  • Shri M.A.S. Ayyangar
  • Shri Nityanand Kanungo
  • Shri Justice U.N. Sinha
  • Shri Devkant Barooah
  • Shri Ramchandra Dhondhiba Bhandare
  • Shri Jagannath Kaushal
  • Shri Justice K.B.N. Singh
  • Akhlaqur Rahman Kidwai
  • Shri Pendekanti Venkatasubbian
  • Shri Govind Narain Singh
  • Shri Justice Dipak Kumar Sen
  • Shri Ram Chandra D. Pradhan
  • Shri Jagannath Pahadia
  • Shri Justice G.G. Sohoni
  • Shri Mohammad Yunus Salim
  • Shri B. Satyanarain Reddy
  • Shri Mohammad Shafi Qureshi
  • Akhlaqur Rahman Kidwai
  • Shri Sunder Singh Bhandari
  • Shri Justice B.M. Lall
  • Shri Surajbhan
  • Shri Vinod Chandra Pande
  • Shri M. Rama Jois
  • Shri Ved Prakash Marwah
  • Sardar Buta Singh
  • Shri Gopalkrishna Gandhi
  • Shri Ramkrishna Suryabhanji Gavai
  • Shri Raghunanthanlal Bhatia
  • Shri Devanand Konwar
  • D. Y. Patil
  • Shri Keshri Nath Tripathi

We hope that the contact information of Bihar Governor will be useful to all people of Bihar. Please share this post on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and more platforms to make it more useful among the viewers. Bihar is one of the most famous tourist destination in India. You can buy Bihar tour packages online at discounter rates.

Article last re-published on January 15, 2020.

Share this article on these platforms