Kalraj Mishra

Rajasthan Governor Email ID, Phone Number, Helpline Number, and Contact Details

Kalraj Mishra is an Indian politician currently serving as the Governor of Rajasthan. He has previously served as the Governor of Himachal Pradesh and Cabinet Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises in the BJP-led NDA government of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Affiliated with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), he was a Member of Parliament from Deoria constituency in Uttar Pradesh from 2014 to 2019.

In addition, he was a Member of Rajya Sabha and a Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) from the Lucknow East assembly constituency. He was also the President of the Uttar Pradesh state unit of the BJP. In 2017, he was appointed as the Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME). Are you looking for his Office Address or Phone Number? Further, we have Rajasthan Governor Email ID, Phone Number, Helpline Number, and Contact Details.

Rajasthan Governor Contact Number
Rajasthan Secretariat

Rajasthan Governor Address

The official residence is located in Jaipur, please note Rajasthan Governor Office Address: Raj Bhawan, Civil Lines, Jaipur. His Home Address/Residence Address is the same as the above.

Rajasthan Governor Contact Numbers 

Please note Rajasthan Governor Contact Number: 2228716

  • Fax Number: 2228737
  • Rajasthan Governor Phone Number: 2228716
  • Principal Secretary Contact Number: 2228792
  • Rajasthan Governor Secretary Mobile Number: 99993-50601

Rajasthan Governor Official Website and Email Address

Please note Rajasthan Governor Email ID (OSD): osdhred.rb@rajasthan.gov.in

  • Official Website: http://rajbhawan.rajasthan.gov.in/

Read Also: Rajasthan Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, and More

List of Previous Governors of Rajasthan

  • Maharaj Man Singh II (Rajpramukh)
  • Gurumukh Nihal Singh
  • Sampurnanand
  • Sardar Hukam Singh
  • Sardar Jogendra Singh
  • Vedpal Tyagi (acting)
  • Raghukul Tilak
  • K. D. Sharma (acting)
  • Om Prakash Mehra
  • Vasantrao Patil
  • Sukhdev Prasad
  • Milap Chand Jain (acting)
  • Debi Prasad Chattopadhyaya
  • Swarup Singh (acting)
  • Marri Chenna Reddy
  • Dhanik Lal Mandal (additional charge)
  • Bali Ram Bhagat
  • Darbara Singh
  • Navrang Lal Tibrewal (acting)
  • Anshuman Singh
  • Nirmal Chandra Jain
  • Kailashpati Mishra (additional charge)
  • Madan Lal Khurana
  • T. V. Rajeswar (additional charge)
  • Pratibha Patil
  • Akhlaqur Rahman Kidwai (additional charge)
  • S. K. Singh
  • Prabha Rau (additional charge)
  • Prabha Rau
  • Shivraj Patil (additional charge)
  • Margaret Alva
  • Ram Naik (additional charge)

We hope that the contact information of Rajasthan Governor will be useful to all Rajasthani people. You can share this on Facebook, Twitter and other social media accounts. You can also share this on WhatsApp.

Article Title: Rajasthan Governor Contact Number, Office Address, Phone Number, Mobile Number, and More

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts