Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot Email ID, Office Address, Phone Number and Contact Details

Rajasthan is one of the most popular travel destinations in India. The state is governed by the Government of Rajasthan and headed by Hon. Ashok Gehlot. He was elected as the Chief Minister of the state in 2018. He is the former Congress party’s national general secretary. Jaipur is the capital of the state of Rajasthan. The Government seat is located in the capital city.

So, let’s see contact information of Rajasthan Chief Minister including office address, fax number, residence address, contact number, phone number and more.

Rajasthan Secretariat
Rajasthan Secretariat

Rajasthan Chief Minister Contact Addresses

The Chief Minister of Rajasthan lives in Jaipur, the official residence of the CM. To get in touch with the office of the Chief Minister of Rajasthan, please note down Rajasthan CM Office Address: Chief Minister Office, Secretariat, Jaipur-302005, Rajasthan.

Please also note down Rajasthan Chief Minister Home Address: 13, Civil Lines, Jaipur-302006, Rajasthan.

For any official communication, please use the office address instead of residence address. However, this is our suggestion only.

Rajasthan Chief Minister Phone Numbers

Do you want to talk with the office of the Chief Minister of Rajasthan? If yes, please dial 0141-2227647 (Rajasthan CM Office Phone Number). Alternatively, please dial 0141-2227656 (Rajasthan Chief Minister Phone Number).

The era of fax is gone. However, you can still write a letter and send it through fax, here is Fax Number 0141-2227687.

Due to security reasons and privacy, we can’t disclose his personal mobile number and WhatsApp number.

Rajasthan CM Email ID and Official Website

Sending an email is one of the best ways to get in touch with the office of the CM. Please note down Rajasthan Chief Minister Email ID cmrajasthan@nic.in. Please do write as brief as possible to make it quick conversation.

For further information, please visit the official website of the CM of Rajasthan https://cmo.rajasthan.gov.in/

Former Chief Ministers of Rajasthan

These are the former CMs of Rajasthan state.

  • Heera Lal Shastri
  • C. S. Venkatachari
  • Jai Narayan Vyas
  • Tika Ram Paliwal
  • Mohan Lal Sukhadia
  • Barkatullah Khan
  • Hari Dev Joshi
  • Bhairon Singh Shekhawat
  • Jagannath Pahadia
  • Shiv Charan Mathur
  • Hira Lal Devpura
  • Ashok Gehlot
  • Vasundhara Raje

Read Also: Rajasthan Governor Phone Number and Email Address

Article last re-published on February 11, 2021.

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts