Gujarat Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details

Bhupendra Rajnikant Patel is a prominent Indian politician who currently serves as the Chief Minister of Gujarat. He was born on 15th July 1962 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and holds a diploma in Civil Engineering from the Government Polytechnic, Ahmedabad. In his earlier political career, he was associated with the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh and started his journey in the municipal bodies of Ahmedabad.

In 2017, Bhupendrabhai was elected as a member of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly representing Ghatlodia constituency. He is also a builder by profession and a trustee of Sardardham Vishwa Patidar Kendra. Moreover, he is a chairman of the standing committee of Vishwa Umiya Foundation and is a follower of the Akram Vignan Movement, founded by Dada Bhagwan. Further, we have Gujarat Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details.

Gujarat Secretariat
Gujarat Secretariat

Gujarat Chief Minister Important Addresses

Please note Gujarat Chief Minister Home Address: Chief Minister’s Bungalow, Gandhinagar. His Residence Address: Same as Above.

Here is Gujarat Chief Minister Office Address: 3rd Floor, Swarnim Sankul-1, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar 382010. His Mailing Address: Same as Above.

Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Numbers

Here in this section, we have listed his important phone numbers for you. Please note Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Number: 23232611, 23232612, 23232613

  • Gujarat Chief Minister Mobile Number: Unavailable with us
  • Gujarat Chief Minister Phone Number: 23232614, 23232615
  • Gujarat CM WhatsApp Number: Unavailable with us
  • Fax Number: 23222101
  • Residence Fax Number: Unavailable with us
  • Residence Phone Number: 23222020

Gujarat Chief Minister Email Address and Official Website

Please note Gujarat CM Email ID/Email Address:

  • Official Website:

About CM of Gujarat

Bhupendrabhai Patel is the current CM of the state of Gujarat. In 2017, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Bhupendra Patel won the Gujarat Legislative Assembly elections for the Ghatlodia constituency, earning a record margin of over 1,17,000 votes against Shashikant Patel of the Indian National Congress. In the 2022 election, Patel was re-elected from Ghotlodia constituency, once again as a BJP candidate and with an even higher margin of victory, defeating his nearest rival Amiben Yagnik of the Indian National Congress.

We hope that the contact information of Gujarat Chief Minister will be useful to all people especially Gujarati people. Do not forget to share this article on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and other popular platforms.

Read Also: Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, and More

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts