Nitish Kumar

Bihar Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details

Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician and the current Chief Minister of Bihar, a position he has held since 2015, with previous tenures from 2005-2014 and a short period in 2000. He initially joined the Janata Dal in 1985 and became a Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA). In 1994, he founded the Samata Party with George Fernandes and was elected to the Lok Sabha in 1996. Nitish Kumar also served as a Union Minister in the government of Atal Bihari Vajpayee during that time, with his party being a part of the National Democratic Alliance.

In 2003, the Samata Party merged with the Janata Dal (United) and Kumar became its leader.  Are you looking for ways to contact? Do you have a concern to share with him or his office? Well, this article is the one for you, as we have included all the important contact info regarding him. Further, we have in this article, Bihar Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, Helpline Number for Complaints, and Contact Details.

Bihar Chief Minister Contact Number
Bihar Secretariat

Bihar Chief Minister Contact Address

The CM office is located in Bihar’s capital, Patna. Full contact addresses are given here including residence and office. Please note Office Address: Chief Minister’s Office, 4, Deshratana Marg, Patna. His Postal Address, Home Address, and Chief Minister Secretariat Bihar Postal Address are the same as above. Here is his Residence Address: Chief Minister Niwas, Patna, Bihar.

Bihar Chief Minister Contact Numbers

To talk with the CM Nitish Kumar, please use the phone numbers. It is quite difficult to talk with him directly. These phone lines may be operated by an office assistant, operator or secretary. Please note Bihar Chief Minister Contact Number: +91-612-2223886.

  • Bihar Chief Minister WhatsApp Number: Not available with us
  • Fax Number: +91-612-2205800
  • Residence Fax Number: +91-612-2223393
  • Bihar Chief Minister Phone Number: +91-612-2224784
  • Mobile Number: Not available with us

Bihar Chief Minister Email ID and Official Website

Please note his Email ID/Email Address:

  • Official Website:

About Chief Minister

The Chief Minister of Bihar enjoys very high-level facilities and security too from the government. Patna is the capital of the state and all the offices are located in the capital.

The current Chief Minister of Bihar is Nitish Kumar who was elected with good majority along with Lalu Prasad Yadav. They defeated many other political parties in Bihar in assembly elections.

Read Also: Maharashtra Chief Minister Phone Number, Email ID, and More

Share this article on these platforms

Similar Posts